Monday, January 29, 2007

Live "Dancing Horses" DVD release

Release date: April 23, 2007

Number of Discs: 1
Catalogue Number: SMADVD257X
Studio: Pinnacle Vision
Format: PAL
Language: English
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe)

Live At Shepherds Bush Empire, London, November 1st 2005

Special Features:
Exclusive interview with Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant

* Going Up
* With A Hip
* Stormy Weather
* Show Of Strength
* Bring On The Dancing Horses
* The Disease
* Scissors In The Sand
* All That Jazz
* The Back Of Love
* The Killing Moon
* In The Margins
* Never Stop
* Villiers Terrace
* Of A Life
* Rescue
* The Cutter
* Nothing Lasts Forever
* Lips Like Sugar
* Ocean Rain

posted by