Saturday, December 16, 2006

"More Songs To Learn and Sing" CD+DVD US Release

The US will finally see the release of the expanded 1985 release "Songs to Learn and Sing", on January 23rd 2007, retitled of course to "More Songs to Learn and Sing". Check out the official press release from Rhino.

Format: 1-CD+DVD

Includes and updated collection of the group's best tracks spanning 1980 to 2006.

UK Release Date: 11-Sep-06 (Korova)

US Release Date: 23-Jan-07 (Rhino)

1. The Cutter
2. The Back Of Love
3. The Killing Moon
4. Seven Seas
5. Never Stop
6. Rescue
7. I Want To Be There (When You Come)
8. Don't Let It Get You Down
9. A Promise
10. Silver
11. People Are Strange
12. Do It Clean
13. The Game
14. Rust
15. Lips Like Sugar
16. Nothing Lasts Forever
17. Bring On The Dancing Horses
18. Hang On To A Dream
19. It's Alright
20. Stormy Weather

1. The Cutter
2. Killing Moon
3. Seven Seas
4. Bring On The Dancing Horses
5. The Game
6. Lips Like Sugar
7. Nothing Lasts Forever
8. Rust

posted by